Academie Culinaire de France – US Delegation | member chefs
United States Delegation of L'Academie Culinaire de France.
master chefs, pastry chefs, academie culinaire, french cuisine, french chefs
47
page-template-default,page,page-id-47,ajax_updown_fade,page_not_loaded,

ARIZONA

CITY

CHEF

RESTAURANT/ORGANIZATION

WEB SITE

Green Valley Frédéric Lange Lavender Restaurant lavenderrestaurant.com
Marana Daniel Mangione Ritz Carlton Dove Mountain ritzcarlton.com
Sedona André Renard Sugart André Renard Artistic School for Pastry sugartschool.com

CALIFORNIA

CITY

CHEF

RESTAURANT/ORGANIZATION

WEB SITE

Coronado Patrick Ponsaty Mistral Restaurant
Loews Coronado Bay
dineatmistral.com
Dana Point Frédéric Castan St. Regis Monarch Beach Resort stregismb.com
Santa Maria Bay Xavier Salomon Montage Los Cabos www.montagehotels.com
La Jolla Bernard Guillas
The Marine Room at La Jolla Beach and Tennis Club
marinerooom.com
Rancho Mirage Bruno Lopez Ritz-Carlton ritzcarlton.com
San Francisco Roland Passot La Folie
Left Bank Brasseries
lafolie.com
leftbank.com
Woodland Christian Monchâtre Cuisine Consulting Solutions
Norpac Fisheries Export
cuisineconsultingsolutions.com
norpacexport.com
Yountville Thomas Keller The French Laundry
Per Se
Bouchon
thomaskeller.com/

CONNECTICUT

CITY

CHEF

RESTAURANT/ORGANIZATION

WEB SITE

Greenwich Stephen M. Maronian Sweet Lisa’s Exquisite Cakes sweetlisas.com
New Haven Jean-Pierre Vuillermet Union League Café unionleaguecafe.com
Roxbury Jerome Vidal Paris Gourmet parisgourmet.com

DISTRICT OF COLUMBIA

CITY

CHEF

RESTAURANT/ORGANIZATION

WEB SITE

Washington, DC Bruno Groussault Culinary Research & Education Academy
Cuisine Solutions
lecrea.com
Washington, DC Didier Rosada Uptown Bakers uptownbakers.com
Washington, DC Michel Richard Central Michel Richard
(also Las Vegas, Caesar’s Palace)
centralmichelrichard.com

FLORIDA

CITY

CHEF

RESTAURANT/ORGANIZATION

WEB SITE

Hobe Sound Michel Personnaz Jupiter Island club N/A
Miami Harry Linzmayer Le Basque lebasque.com
Miami Patrick Albert Disney Cruise Line disneycruise.disney.go.com
Naples Sébastien Thieffine The Ritz Carlton Resorts of Naples ritzcarlton.com
Orlando Stephane Cheramy Ritz-Carlton & JW Marriot Orlando Grande Lakes grandelakes.com

GEORGIA

CITY

CHEF

RESTAURANT/ORGANIZATION

WEB SITE

Atlanta Patrice Gaubert Capital City Club Atlanta capitalcityclub.org
Atlanta Philippe Haddad Cape Dutch Restaurant capedutchrestaurant.com
Atlanta Christophe Joignant Capital City Club Atlanta capitalcityclub.org
Atlanta Didier Lailheugue Hotel Intercontinental Buckhead intercontinental.com
Sea Island Jonathan Jesusalmy Sea Island Resort seaisland.com

ILLINOIS

CITY

CHEF

RESTAURANT/ORGANIZATION

WEB SITE

Chicago Patrice Caillot The French Pastry School frenchpastryschool.com
Chicago Sebastien Cannone The French Pastry School frenchpastryschool.com
Chicago En Ming Hsu The French Pastry School frenchpastryschool.com
Chicago Jean Joho Restaurant Everest everestrestaurant.com
Chicago Carrie Nahabedian Naha Restaurant naha-chicago.com
Chicago Jacquy Pfeiffer The French Pastry School frenchpastryschool.com
Chicago Yves Roubaud Shaw’s Crab House shawscrabhouse.com
Chicago Dominique Tougne Chez Moi chezmoichicago.com
Lakemoor Bernard Cretier Le Vichyssois N/A
St. Charles Francois Sanchez Dolce at Q Center qcenter.com

MARYLAND

CITY

CHEF

RESTAURANT/ORGANIZATION

WEB SITE

Bethesda Michel Laudiet Tragara Restaurant N/A
Hyattsville Didier Rosada Bakery Consulting – Artisan Breads uptownbakers.com
elclubdelpan.com

MASSACHUSETTS

CITY

CHEF

RESTAURANT/ORGANIZATION

WEB SITE

Boston Jean-Yves Loizance Food & Wine Research Inc – Design Group fwrdesigngroup.com
Maynard Raymond Ost Sandrine’s sandrines.com

MICHIGAN

CITY

CHEF

RESTAURANT/ORGANIZATION

WEB SITE

Grand Rapids Gilles Renusson Grand Rapids Community College GRCC.edu
Stevensville Timothy Foley Bread + Bar Tim Foley – Bit of Swiss bitofswiss.com

MINNESOTA

CITY

CHEF

RESTAURANT/ORGANIZATION

WEB SITE

Minneapolis Gavin Keysen Spoon & Stable spoonandstable.com

MISSOURI

CITY

CHEF

RESTAURANT/ORGANIZATION

WEB SITE

St. Louis Pierre Chambrin Saint Louis Club stlclub.com

NEVADA

CITY

CHEF

RESTAURANT/ORGANIZATION

WEB SITE

Las Vegas Olivier Carlos Paris Gourmet parisgourmet.com
Las Vegas Olivier Dubreuil Venetian and Palazzo Hotel Resort sands.com
Las Vegas Christophe Feyt Mandalay Bay mandalaybay.com
Las Vegas Maxime Kien Caesar’s Entertainment caesars.com
Las Vegas Johann Springinsfield The Venetian venetian.com

NEW JERSEY

CITY

CHEF

RESTAURANT/ORGANIZATION

WEB SITE

Carlstadt Sylvain Leroy Paris Gourmet parisgourmet.com
Carlstadt Marc Eigenmann Paris Gourmet parisgourmet.com
Carlstadt Eric Bertoia Paris Gourmet parisgourmet.com
Linden Daniel Monneaux Le Bec Fin Fine Foods becfin.com
Englewood Florian Bellanger Mad Mac Macarons madmacnyc.com
Jersey City Eric Girerd E. Girerd Chocolate Corp. egchocolates.com
Moonachie Alain Quirin Moveable Feast, Inc. chefalains.com
Vineland Fabrice Guinchard Bridor bridor.com

NEW YORK

CITY

CHEF

RESTAURANT/ORGANIZATION

WEB SITE

Brooklyn Jean-Jacques Bernat Provence en Boite provenceenboite.com
Brooklyn Jean F. Claude NYC College of Technology citytech.cuny.edu
Brooklyn Herve Riou Naturally Delicious & Salmagundi Club NYC naturallydelicious.com
Brooklyn Heights Laurent Kalkotour Atrium Dumbo / Beasts & Bottles atriumdumbo.com
Huntington Eric Lobignat Bon Bons Chocolatier bonbonschocolatier.com
New York Cyril Chaminade Amy’s Bread amysbread.com
Hyde Park Pierre Baran Culinary Institute of America ciachef.edu
New York Claude-Marc Aumont The Modern themodernnyc.com
New York Sebastien Baud Consulat General de France linkedin
Brooklyn Jean-Louis Dumonet Dumonet Restaurant dumonetbrooklyn.com
New York Philippe Feret Retired
New York Eric Girerd Atelier du Chocolat E. Girerd egchocolates.com
New York Claude Godard Madison Bistro Restaurant madisonbistro.com
New York Pascal Guillotin Cove Point Holdings, LLC N/A
New York Sylvain Harribey Hotel Sofitel NY sofitel.com
New York Pierre Landet Felix felixnyc.com
New York Patrick Lemble University Club NYC universityclubny.org
New York Sylvain Marrari Chefs Club by Food & Wine chefsclub.com
New York Dominique Payreaudeau International Culinary Center
Chez Dominique Catering
internationalculinarycenter.com
chezdominique.com
New York Bill Peet Aretsky’s Patroon aretskyspatroon.com
New York Pascal Petiteau Bistro Vendome bistrovendomenyc.com
New York Michel Pombet Le Parigot NYC parigotnyc.com
New York Olivier Reginensi Maison Keyser maison-kayser-usa.com
New York Laurent Richard
New York Ruben Ruggier St. Regis New York stregisnewyork.com
New York Jacques Sorci New York Palace lottenypalace.com
New York Bill Yosses Kitchen Garden Laboratory kitchengardenlaboratory.org
Nyack Alain Eigenmann Alain’s Bistro alainsbistro.com
West Nyack Dominique Mitais Manhattan Woods Golf Club manhattanwoodsgc.com

OREGON

CITY

CHEF

RESTAURANT/ORGANIZATION

WEB SITE

Lake Oswego Pascal Tisseur La Provence Bakery & Bistro provencepdx.com
Portland Philippe Boulot The Heathman Hotel heathmanhotel.com

PENNSYLVANIA

CITY

CHEF

RESTAURANT/ORGANIZATION

WEB SITE

Lancaster Cedric Barberet Bistro Barberet & Bakery barberetlancaster.com
Newtown Jean-Pierre Tardy Chef Jean-Pierre chef-jean-pierre.com
Philadelphia Olivier De Saint Martin Caribou Café
Zinc Restaurant
Petit Roti
cariboucafe.com
zincbarphilly.com
Philadelphia Sebastien Rouxel Stephen Starr Restaurant Group starr-restaurant.com

RHODE ISLAND

CITY

CHEF

RESTAURANT/ORGANIZATION

WEB SITE

Providence Gill Stansfield Johnson & Wales University jwu.edu

SOUTH CAROLINA

CITY

CHEF

RESTAURANT/ORGANIZATION

WEB SITE

Charleston Christophe Paume Christophe Artisan – French Chocolat Café christophechocolatier.com
Charleston Nico Romo Patrick Properties Hospitality Group
Fish Restaurant
pphgcharleston.com

TENNESSEE

CITY

CHEF

RESTAURANT/ORGANIZATION

WEB SITE

TEXAS

CITY

CHEF

RESTAURANT/ORGANIZATION

WEB SITE

San Antonio Alain Dubernard Culinary Institute of America ciachef.edu
San Antonio Serge Devesa The Argyle Club theargyle.com
San Antonio Sergio Remolina Culinary Institute of America ciachef.edu
Spring Frederic Larre Exxon Mobil World Campus N/A

VERMONT

CITY

CHEF

RESTAURANT/ORGANIZATION

WEB SITE

Brandon Robert Barral Cafe Provence & Gourmet Provence cafeprovencevt.com
Montpelier Jean-Louis Gerin New England Culinary Institute neci.edu

VIRGINIA

CITY

CHEF

RESTAURANT/ORGANIZATION

WEB SITE

McLean Xavier Deshayes International Trade Center N/A
McLean Marc Ehrler Hilton Worldwide hiltonworldwide.com
Sterling Gerard Bertholon Cuisine Solutions cuisinesolutions.com

WASHINGTON

CITY

CHEF

RESTAURANT/ORGANIZATION

WEB SITE

PUERTO RICO

CITY

CHEF

RESTAURANT/ORGANIZATION

WEB SITE

Cina Katia Soujol The Venetian Resort Macao venetianmacao.com

RETIRED CHEFS

CHEF

FORMER RESTAURANT/ORGANIZATION

DISTINCTION

Jean-Jacques Dietrich Johnson & Wales University President d’Honneur ACF-USA
Chevalier du Mérite National
Andre Soltner Lutece
French Culinary Institute
Conseiller de l’ACF-USA
Jean-Jacques Rachou La cote basque President d’Honneur ACF-USA
Meilleur Ouvrier de France
Roland Mesnier White House Pastry Chef Chevalier de la legion d’honneur
Michel Blanchet Cordon Bleu Michel Blanchet
Yves Menes Retired
Bernard Launay Executive Dining Room
Bank of Tokyo Mitsubishi UFJ
Jean-Michel Bergougnoux L’Absinthe Restaurant
Christian Chemin Atlanta Country Club
Christian Delouvrier L’Espinasse Chevalier du Merite Agricole
Gaspard Caloz Madeleine’s Petit Paris Restaurant
Jean-Claude Teulade Bistro Chagall
Jean LeRouzic N/A
Claude Pottier N/A
Patrice Boely Gargantua
Michel Bourdeaux N/A
Denis Floch N/A
Robert Gréault N/A
Michel JF Laudier N/A
Philipe Laurier Paris Gourmet
André Moisan N/A
Georges Perrier Le Bec Fin
Jean-Yves Piquet N/A Conseiller de l’ACF-USA
Chevalier du Mérite National
Francois Dionot L’Academie de Cuisine